Six Shaw Laureates in Astronomy and Mathematical Sciences won the Breakthrough Prizes 2015

13 Nov 2014

Congratulations to Shaw Laureates 2006 Professor Saul PerlmutterProfessor Adam Riess and Professor Brian Schmidt who shared the Breakthrough Prize in Fundamental Physics 2015, and Shaw Laureate 2007 Professor Richard Taylor, Shaw Laureate 2009 Professor Simon Donaldson and Shaw Laureate 2012 Professor Maxim Kontsevich who won the inaugural Breakthrough Prize in Mathematics.